Shop at Finlux with Confidence

At Finlux our goal is to make buying a TV easy; with a website that is simple to use and works on all devices, plus prices that are affordable by selling to you direct. All supported by great service and fast delivery... we use genuine Finlux customer reviews to make sure we achieve this, so you can shop with total confidence.

Rated at Finlux rating 4.6 stars 4.6/5 Finlux brand
Rated at Finlux rating 4.5 stars 4.5/5 Finlux products

From over 16,000 reviews

Finlux - 92 percent satisfaction

The Finlux Reviews Process

We operate a totally independent review programme administered by Feefo, which highlights the bad as well as the good. Although with 92% satisfaction score (4.6 out of 5 on Google) we get far more good than bad; that score is higher than Argos, Currys & John Lewis.

Plus we always aim to deliver great service and resolve any issues as fast as possible via Live Chat. Check out all our customers Finlux reviews on Feefo

 

See customers reviews about Finlux

17/09/2016 - Excellent

“I think Finlux make excellent tv's and they provide an excellent service.”
15/09/2016 - Good

“Really pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a TV.”

See customers reviews about Finlux service and support

16/09/ 2016 - Excellent

“I'm very happy with your service thank you were spot on with your delivery and also kept me well informed.”
15/09/2016 - Excellent

“The TV is great! And the lovely people in the customer service department were super helpful helping me to track my order! 5* TVs and a 5* service behind it. I'd definitely recommend”

The service is vitally important, but our main aim is to produce great TVs with cutting edge design and strong features to deliver real benefits to you...

Finlux TVs - 90 percent satisfaction

The Finlux TV Review Process

We operate a totally independent product review programme administered by TestFreaks, all verified (real) purchasers get a chance to have their say on our TVs and we publish the results of every single one, regardless of what they say! However, with our TVs having an average review score of well over 4 out of 5, the verdict is overwhelmingly good.

See all our customers' Finlux TV reviews for our televisions past & present on Test Freaks.

See customers reviews about Finlux Large Screen 4K Ultra HD Smart TVs

October 2016 – antony –  Finlux - 5 Star Review

“Excellent purchase. Better than my previous costly tv....very happy to buy”
September 2016 - Jonty Johnson –  Finlux - 5 Star Review

“Great TV with nice easy controls and a really decent price. The picture quality is excellent”

See customers reviews about Finlux Mid-Sized Full HD LED TVs

October 2016 - Mick Henderson –  Finlux - 5 Star Review

“The TV is superb the sound could be better but it is a wonderful tv”
August 2016 - Matt –  Finlux - 5 Star Review

“This is the 2nd Finlux smart TV I've purchased, the picture quality is good, the SMART TV works well with Netflix, YouTube etc, very quick delivery direct from Finlux and a real bargain”

 

See customers reviews about Finlux Small Screen LED TVs

October 2016 - Annie O'Sullivan –  Finlux - 5 Star Review

“This is the second small Finlux TV we have purchased; both for bedrooms. They are the perfect size for the rooms and the picture quality is excellent - very sharp, clear colours. The sound quality is also faultless. With this second purchase I was pleased to find that the product offered had been upgraded to include a DVD player, and also that the remote control is smaller and neater, and with the safety feature of a screw-down cover to the battery compartment. I have one more room requiring a television and will definitely be buying another of these fantastic TVs.”
September 2016 - Barry –  Finlux - 5 Star Review

“This purchase was made for a TV in the caravan. I particularly wanted one with a wide viewing angle and decent sound quality with enough volume to hear against rain pounding on the caravan roof! I am so pleased I chose the Finlux as it scores highly in every regard.”

 

See all current model Finlux TV reviews in one place

You can see the review scores on any product you’re interested in by clicking on the star ratings or reviews section on the website product pages. If you haven’t made your mind up yet, the up to date scores for all recent TVs are shown below; you can click on the link to read more about any individual model.

 

65 Inch TV Reviews

65 Inch 4K UHD Smart 3D TV Review
Model: 65ut3e249b-t
TV review score: 4.6 (5 reviews)
See details
65 Inch Full HD Smart TV Review
Model: 65FME249B-t
TV review score: 4.4 (11 reviews)
See details
 

50 - 55 Inch TV Reviews

55 Inch 4K Ultra HD LED Smart 3D TV Review
Model: 55ut3e310b-t
TV review score: 4.5 (77 reviews)
See details
50 Inch Full HD Smart TV Review
Model: 50fme249s-t
TV review score: 4.5 (77 reviews)
See details
 

42 - 49 Inch TV Reviews

49 Inch 4K UHD Smart TV Review
Model: 49ut3e310b-t
TV review score: 4.4 (94 reviews)
See details
48 Inch Full HD Smart TV Review
Model: 48FPE304S-T
TV review score: 5.0 (6 reviews)
See details
43 Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart 3D TV Review
Model: 43ut3e310b-t
TV review score: 5.0 (6 reviews)
See details
42 Inch Full HD Smart TV Review
Model: 42fme249s-t
TV review score: 4.4 (53 reviews)
See details
 

33 - 40 Inch TV Reviews

40 Inch Full HD TV Review
Model: 40fcd274b-t
TV review score: 4.4 (19 reviews)
See details
 

32 Inch TV Reviews

32 Inch HD Ready Smart TV Review
Model: 32hme249s-t
TV review score: 4.4 (65 reviews)
See details
32 Inch HD Ready TV Review
Model: 32hcd274b-nd
TV review score: 3.7 (3 reviews)
See details
 

22 - 24 Inch TV Reviews

24 Inch HD Ready TV Review
Model: 24hbe274b-n
TV review score: 4.5 (102 reviews)
See details
22 Inch Full HD 12v TV with DVD Review
Model: 22fbe274b-ncm
TV review score: 4.5 (102 reviews)
See details
22 Inch Full HD TV with DVD Review
Model: 22fce274b-nc
TV review score: 4.4 (99 reviews)
See details
 

Headphone Reviews

Bluetooth Headphones Black Review
Model: flxbhph6b
Headphones review score: 4.8 (5 reviews)
See details
Bluetooth Headphones White Review
Model: flxbhph6w
Headphones review score: 4.8 (5 reviews)
See details