Menu
Finlux
Finlux
 
Products
Ideas & Advice
Support
 

Finlux Reviews

 

Trustworthy, impartial, fully verified Finlux customer reviews

Finlux Reviews

Trustworthy, impartial, fully verified Finlux customer reviews

Buy Finlux with Confidence

At Finlux our goal is to make buying a TV easy: with a comprehensive range of models, you can find a TV suitable for any room in the house. All supported by great service... we use genuine Finlux customer reviews to make sure we achieve this, so you can buy with total confidence.



Rated at Finlux Star Rating 4.6/5 Finlux brand
Rated at Finlux Star Rating 4.5/5 Finlux products
From over 16,000 reviews
Finlux - 92 percent satisfaction

The Finlux Reviews Process

We operate a totally independent review programme administered by Feefo, which highlights the bad as well as the good. Although with 92% satisfaction score (4.6 out of 5 on Google) we get far more good than bad; that score is higher than Argos, Currys & John Lewis.

Plus we always aim to deliver great service and resolve any issues as fast as possible. We have been awarded the Feefo Gold Trusted Service award for the third year in a row and you can check out all our customers Finlux reviews on Feefo

See customers reviews about Finlux

17/09/2016 - Excellent

“I think Finlux make excellent tv's and they provide an excellent service.”
15/09/2016 - Good

“Really pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a TV.”
15/09/2016 - Excellent

“Fantastic value for money. Really can't fault it. We spent hundreds on a branded smart tv, which turned out to be a big disappointment. With this, it does what it's supposed to, functions well with great picture quality. At a fraction of the cost. Highly recommend this make and model.”
25/08/ 2016 - Excellent

“This is my second Finlux TV. Brilliant screen picture and excellent value + it was ordered and then delivered in record time. Many thanks.
Thank you FINLUX and its staff.”

See customers reviews about Finlux service and support

16/09/ 2016 - Excellent

“I'm very happy with your service thank you were spot on with your delivery and also kept me well informed.”
15/09/2016 - Excellent

“The TV is great! And the lovely people in the customer service department were super helpful helping me to track my order! 5* TVs and a 5* service behind it. I'd definitely recommend”
15/09/ 2016 - Excellent

“Always good service and now my TV working I'm loving it.
One thing I would like to say is: I had a problem with the first TV. The chat helpline was fabulous. The service and speed of response was second to none and even when querying a delay in shipping the 2nd TV they were absolutely helpful +++. The service is superb.”
28/07/2016 - Excellent

“Excellent, arrived next day right on delivery time. Very good picture and works well on the twelve volt in caravan.”

“Excellent purchase, better than my previous costly TV....”

 
Finlux Reviews

“Excellent purchase, better than my previous costly TV....”

The service is vitally important, but our main aim is to produce great TVs with cutting edge design and strong features to deliver real benefits to you...

90 percent approvalThe Finlux TV Review Process

We operate a totally independent product review programme administered by TestFreaks, all verified (real) purchasers get a chance to have their say on our TVs and we publish the results of every single one, regardless of what they say! However, with our TVs having an average review score of well over 4 out of 5, the verdict is overwhelmingly good.

See all our customers' Finlux TV reviews for our televisions past & present on Test Freaks.

See customers reviews about Finlux Large Screen 4K Ultra HD Smart TVs

October 2016 – antony – Finlux 5 Star review

“Excellent purchase. Better than my previous costly tv....very happy to buy”
September 2016 - Jonty Johnson – Finlux 5 Star review

“Great TV with nice easy controls and a really decent price. The picture quality is excellent”
August 2016 - GBF20 – Finlux 5 Star review

“A great TV, low value buy, but a giant slayer. This is our 3rd set. Quality can leave lots of big name companies behind”
August 2016 - rph – Finlux 5 Star review

“Everything working superbly even their blue tooth head phones for engaging your av. Go to sound more speakers . c/o speakers to amp you won' t be able to usb from sky only a land based aerial allowed. So digital boxes a no no . Free view is usb friendly. Chat line gives you most help you need..5 star for Finlux”

August 2016 - John Chicken – Finlux 5 Star review

“Excellent product, very happy, excellent service from Finlux I now have four Finlux televisions, I would recommend Finlux TV's as they are the best in the market place.”
July 2016 - Huw – Finlux 5 Star review

“Great tv for the price. Need 3d and wanted 4K But had a price i could not go over. Googled what i needed and Finlux came up. Have not regretted my choice one bit picture is excellent especially if you use netflix 4k. Would recommend this product”
See The Finlux 4K TV Range

See customers reviews about Finlux Large TVs

October 2016 - Mick Henderson – Finlux 5 Star review

“The TV is superb the sound could be better but it is a wonderful tv”
August 2016 - Matt – Finlux 5 Star review

“This is the 2nd Finlux smart TV I've purchased, the picture quality is good, the SMART TV works well with Netflix, YouTube etc, very quick delivery direct from Finlux and a real bargain”
July 2016 - Chuck – Finlux 5 Star review

“I choose this set for ratings by other owners all were very good, so this convinced me to try a Finlux TV and so far everything is great.Picture quality top notch, sound is also very good but I think it could be improved. Something I would like to see on TV's a built in method using the remote, changeover from tv speakers to headphone socket and vice versa without having to remove the headphones or BlueTooth transmitter for bluetooth speakers or headphones this greatly help the aged and disabled. Also being able to connect a remote keyboard instead of using the remote.
+ Built in Wi Fi, Packing and delivery was excellent
- Wide apart legs not suited to some TV stands”
May 2016 - Annette Davis – Finlux 5 Star review

“We already have a 32" Finlux tv. Had it for a few years, excellent service. Never had a problem with it. So went straight back to them and got another one. Excellent value, quality and service from the company.”

See The Finlux Large TVs Range

See customers reviews about Finlux Small Screen LED TVs

October 2016 - Annie O'Sullivan – Finlux 5 Star review

“This is the second small Finlux TV we have purchased; both for bedrooms. They are the perfect size for the rooms and the picture quality is excellent - very sharp, clear colours. The sound quality is also faultless. With this second purchase I was pleased to find that the product offered had been upgraded to include a DVD player, and also that the remote control is smaller and neater, and with the safety feature of a screw-down cover to the battery compartment. I have one more room requiring a television and will definitely be buying another of these fantastic TVs.”
September 2016 - Barry – Finlux 5 Star review

“This purchase was made for a TV in the caravan. I particularly wanted one with a wide viewing angle and decent sound quality with enough volume to hear against rain pounding on the caravan roof! I am so pleased I chose the Finlux as it scores highly in every regard.”
September 2016 - Sally – Finlux 5 Star review

“Fantastic buy for my motor home, lovely picture and great sound, well worth the money, bargain buy!!! Definitely recommend to others”
June 2016 - Sally – Finlux 5 Star review

“Excellent value for money. Easy to set up and tune in Freeview. We purchased this TV to use in our caravan and it is perfect for this and just the right size screen. Sound and picture quality are fine and in line with what you would expect for this price range of TV. Haven't been able to use the DVD player and HDMI functionality for any length of time yet, but did quickly test them after delivery of the TV from Finlux and they appear to be working fine. All in all very pleased and would recommend. Prompt delivery and excellent service from Finlux.”

See The Finlux Small TVs Range


All TVs
Small & Medium TVs
Large Screen TVs
4K Ultra HD TVs
Freeview Play TVs
Smart TVs
Freeview Play
TV Buying Guide
The Ultimate 4K Guide
Kitchen TVs
TV Jargon Buster
Finlux Reviews
Support Hub
FAQs
Product Manuals
Register Your Product
Warranty
T&Cs
Privacy & Cookies
About Us

FacebookTwitterGoogleYouTube
Available at Ebuyer.com

Copyright © 2018 Finlux
All TVs
Small & Medium TVs
Large Screen TVs
4K Ultra HD TVs
Freeview Play TVs
Smart TVs

Freeview Play
TV Buying Guide
The Ultimate 4K Guide
Kitchen TVs
TV Jargon Buster
Finlux Reviews

Support Hub
FAQs
Product Manuals
Register Your Product
Warranty
T&Cs
Privacy & Cookies
About Us

FacebookTwitterGoogleYouTube
Available at Ebuyer.com

Copyright © 2018 Finlux